Das Team 2019-06-14T08:24:48+00:00

Das Team

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Thomas Arnold

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-100
arnold@stuck-verband.de

Leiter Ausbildungszentrum

Frank Schweizer

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-300
f.schweizer@ueba-stuckateure.de

Gabriele Krämer

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-207
 kraemer@ueba-stuckateure.de

  • Personalabteilung
  • Buchhaltung
  • Geschäftsstelle Gesellenprüfung
  • Nationalteam

Sarah Langer

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-208
langer@ueba-stuckateure.de

  • Kursverwaltung
  • Seminare
  • Berufsorientierung
  • Homepage

Karin Haug

Telefon: (0 71 52) 2 33 07
haug@ueba-stuckateure.de

  • Geschäftsstelle Gesellenprüfung
  • Verwaltung

Martina Mustapic

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-206
mustapic@ueba-stuckateure.de

  • Verwaltug

Gerhard Fischer

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: (0 71 52) 2 33 07
g.fischer@ueba-stuckateure.de

Ekkardt Huesmann

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: (0 71 52) 2 33 07
 e.huesmann@ueba-stuckateure.de

Bernhard Ligendza

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: (0 71 52) 2 33 07
 b.ligendza@ueba-stuckateure.de

Ingo Neumann

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: (0 71 52) 2 33 07
 i.neumann@ueba-stuckateure.de

Axel Wittner

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: (0 71 52) 2 33 07
a.wittner@ueba-stuckateure.de