Das Team 2019-10-31T13:53:16+00:00

Das Team

Hauptgeschäftsführer

Thomas Arnold

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-100
arnold@stuck-verband.de

Leiter Ausbildungszentrum

Frank Schweizer

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-300
f.schweizer@ueba-stuckateure.de

Karin Haug

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-301
haug@ueba-stuckateure.de

  • Geschäftsstelle Gesellenprüfung
  • Kursverwaltung

Sarah Langer

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-208
langer@ueba-stuckateure.de

  • Buchhaltung

Gerhard Fischer

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-300
g.fischer@ueba-stuckateure.de

Ekkardt Huesmann

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-300
 e.huesmann@ueba-stuckateure.de

Bernhard Ligendza

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-300
 b.ligendza@ueba-stuckateure.de

Ingo Neumann

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-300
 i.neumann@ueba-stuckateure.de

Axel Wittner

Stuckateur- und Ausbildungsmeister,
staatl. anerkannter Restaurator

Telefon: 07152 / 30550-300
a.wittner@ueba-stuckateure.de